Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Here is  what our recent clients shared about their experience with us;

  • Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    5
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    Yes
    Closed On Time
    Yes
    Very professional and quick service
    -- Very good experience
     Cancel
    APPROVED
    Nothing But Excellence
    01/21/2022 03:51

    Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    5
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    Yes
    Closed On Time
    Yes
    Capital Funding Mortgage and John Madden are an outstanding mortgage lending service. John was trustworthy, reliable and committed to the best service and experience. Great communication and fast response to any question you might have. You can't beat knowledge and experience, along with a commitment to getting the best deal. Check out all the other reviews as well, because they pretty much all say the same thing. John excels at wha ...
    -- Dav711
     Cancel
    APPROVED
    Refinancing Made Super Easy!
    01/21/2022 02:34

    Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    5
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    Yes
    Closed On Time
    Yes
    John Madden delivered exceptional service, for Refinancing loan and the process and document delivery was seamless and incredibly easy. I would highly recommend! . John is very easy to access and quick response to emails to speed up the closing process .
    -- Fantastic experience
     Cancel
    APPROVED
    Wonderful customer service
    01/21/2022 12:17

    Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    5
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    No
    Closed On Time
    No
    The officer we worked with at univest, Gary Lehndorff, was fantastic to work with. He was prompt in submission of paperwork, was always easy to reach (even willing to speak with me on the way to vacation!), and patiently explained terms and requirements that I didn’t understand. I highly recommend working with Gary!
    -- JB
     Cancel
    APPROVED
    Refinancing Made Easy
    01/19/2022 03:53

    Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    5
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    Yes
    Closed On Time
    Yes
    Wow, John made the whole process of refinancing so easy and quick. No surprises, and everything happened just as he said.
    -- Kevin S.
     Cancel
    APPROVED
    Highly Recommend
    12/08/2021 07:56

    Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    5
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    Yes
    Closed On Time
    Yes
    I honestly thought the process was too good to be true. From start to finish John Madden was so helpful. He was always available for any questions, provided specific detail on what was needed, and we were able to close on a cash out re-fi in a month. I highly recommend working with John and Capital Funding Mortgage!
    -- Elizabeth L
     Cancel
    APPROVED
    Quick & Easy!
    11/10/2021 03:22

    Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    5
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    Yes
    Closed On Time
    Yes
    Capital Funding Mortgage made it incredibly easy, painless, and fast to refinance our mortgage at a better rate and lower monthly payment. Everything was completed within two weeks or less, and they were always available and attentive.
    -- David W.
     Cancel
    APPROVED
    Positive experience
    10/23/2021 12:22

    Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    5
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    Yes
    Closed On Time
    Yes
    John was great, responsive during our refi process. Great rates w low closing costs. I would highly recommend!
    -- Harry
     Cancel
    APPROVED
    Very easy and efficient re-fi
    08/31/2021 09:27

    Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    4
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    Yes
    Closed On Time
    Yes
    John did a great job from start to finish. Would recommend for any mtg. transactions.
    -- Marc
     Cancel
    APPROVED
    Great service and the lowest rates every time.
    07/16/2021 04:22

    Review Details

    Professionalism
    5
    Knowledge
    5
    Responsiveness
    5
    Level of Service
    5
    Rates Honored
    Yes
    Would Recommend
    Yes
    Mortgage Closed
    Yes
    Closed On Time
    Yes
    John Madden was friendly, responsive and had by far the lowest rates when I compared with several other lenders/brokers. This was true every time I checked over a two year period of house hunting. Finally got the house and John was a very helpful resource for a private transaction without real estate agents. Will definitely be making sure my friends and family check in with John Madden and his group before they commit to another l ...
    -- Low rates
     Cancel
            
Hassle free process
07/08/2021 06:35

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
John Madden from Capital Funding group has been extremely helpful and approachable to answer all my queries on the lending process, right from day one. He got me best available rates and ensured that entire process is hassle free. Entire lending experience was very smooth. Would highly recommend!
-- Vishwadeep Singh
 Cancel
REJECTED
Refinance Process Was Painless and Easy
07/08/2021 07:43

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
John is very professional and incredibly responsive. The whole refinance process was easy and so much better than expected. Great rate, low fees. Our loan closed only 13 days after our initial inquiry, incredible. Thanks for making this process an easy and quick one.
-- Rob
 Cancel
APPROVED
Couldn't have asked for better
07/07/2021 12:46

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
John is professional and prompt. Always was available to answer any and all questions and guided us through our refinance process in detailed steps. The rate and costs were better than we could have hoped for. John gets my 5 star rating and if I could would give it a 10! Our refinance closed only 13 days after our initial inquiry. Amazing turnaround!
-- Amazing
 Cancel
APPROVED
Refinancing Made Easy!
06/11/2021 09:04

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
John Madden at Capital Funding Mortgage once again (this was my third time refinancing with him) made the refinancing process as simple as possible for me. I don't know how he does it, but Capital Funding consistently comes up with the lowest rates that I can find anywhere. John is always available when I try to call him and typically answers email messages within minutes. I never had any doubt that my loan would close successfully. ...
-- Andy C.
 Cancel
APPROVED
Great lender, very simple process
06/09/2021 10:24

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
Great lender, very simple process
-- Bryan
 Cancel
APPROVED
Fantastic experience
05/29/2021 07:18

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
The entire refinance experience was great from start to finish. Everything was handled in a quick and efficient manner. John was very professional and quick to respond to communications. The process was smooth because we were given clear and concise directions along the way. I would highly recommend them.
-- Fantastic experience
 Cancel
APPROVED
Refinanced home
05/28/2021 07:41

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
John Madden is always there to answer the questions. He is great and knows his stuff. The process for refinancing was very smooth.
-- Hiren Panchal
 Cancel
APPROVED
Excellent Service. Only 1 month from inquiry to funding
05/28/2021 10:19

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
John Madden delivered exceptional service, and the process and document delivery was seamless and incredibly easy. I would highly recommend!
-- Patrick M
 Cancel
APPROVED
Highly Recommend
05/28/2021 09:32

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
John Madden was professional, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. The process was seamless and the closing agent even came to our house for signatures. The underwriting process was reasonable and easily completed online. After a messy and negative experience with another lender, it was refreshing to find John and the folks at Capital Funding.
-- Luke T.
 Cancel
APPROVED
Great Experience!
05/23/2021 04:56

Review Details

Professionalism
5
Knowledge
5
Responsiveness
5
Level of Service
5
Rates Honored
Yes
Would Recommend
Yes
Mortgage Closed
Yes
Closed On Time
Yes
John was quick with responding and made my re-finance very simple.
-- Great experience!
 Cancel